Delete a Client

If the client has no records attached to it, when you open the client details tab, you'll see an option to Delete at the bottom of the screen.

 

If the client has records attached to them, then you need to set them as 'Inactive'.  The switch is at the bottom left side of the client details tab > Click to turn it red > click Update to save.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.